Our Staff
Select a Category:
Larry Hill
President-Founder
 
Patricia Hill
Co-Founder
 
David Hill
Vice President
david@hillsindustrial.com
 
Mark Hill
Vice President
mark@hillsindustrial.com
 
Patti Foxwell
Accounting/Receptionist
patti@hillsindustrial.com
 
Scott Jones
Inside Sales
scottj@hillsindustrial.com
 
Derek Bowman
Inside Sales
derekb@hillsindustrial.com
 
Ricky Thomas
Job Manager
ricky@hillsindustrial.com
 
Bill Christopher
Logistics Manager/Parts Expediter
bill@hillsindustrial.com
 
HOME | TESTIMONIALS | SERVICES | PRODUCTS | NEWS | EMPLOYMENT | TECHNICAL RESOURCES | FAQs

CLIENT LOGIN
CONTACT US | EMPLOYEE RESOURCES | STAFF DIRECTORY

We have 24 hour service! Call us today! (410) 228-4447

HILL'S ELECTRIC MOTOR SERVICE, INC. 3901 Vincent Road Linkwood, MD 21835 Phone: (410) 228-4447 Fax: (410) 228-2517
Copyright © 2018 Hill's Electric Motor Service Inc. All rights reserved.